Our Partners

University of Warsaw
(Poland, Warsaw)

Pultusk Academy of Humanities
(Poland, Pultusk)

Universidad Mayor
(Chile, Santiago)

International cooperation

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
(Poland, Wroclaw)

Radom Academy of Economics
(Poland, Radom)

Wroclaw University of Economics
(Poland, Wroclaw)

Jagiellonian University
(Poland, Krakow)

Baku State University
(Azerbaijan, Baku)

Kaunas University of Technology, Department of Humanities
(Lithuania, Kaunas)

Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus
(Belarus, Minsk)

Baranovichi State University
(Belarus, Baranovichi)

Institute of Sociology of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Belarus
(Belarus, Minsk)

Prague Institute for Qualification Enhancement
(Czech Republic, Prague)